Report No. 176/2022 Appendix A – Committee Allocations and nominations by Political Groups and non-aligned Members at time of publication.

	AUDIT & RISK	
	COMMITTEE	
	Councillor	Group
1	David Blanksby	Independents and
		Green
2	Edward Baines	Conservative
3	William Cross	Conservative
4	Abigail MacCartney	Liberal Democrat
5	Ray Payne	Liberal Democrat
6	June Fox	Together4Rutland
7	Alan Walters	Non-Aligned

	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	
	Councillor	Group
1	Andrew Brown	Independents and Green
2	Sue Webb	Independents and Green
3	Kenneth Bool	Conservative
4	Lucy Stephenson	Conservative
5	Joanna Burrows	Liberal Democrat
6	Samantha Harvey	Non-aligned
7	Oliver Hemsley	Non-aligned

	CONSTITUTION COMMISSION	
	Councillor	Group
1	Marc Oxley	Independents and Green
2	Rosemary Powell	Independents and Green
3	Lucy Stephenson	Conservative
4	Gale Waller	Liberal Democrat
5	Paul Browne	Liberal Democrat
6	Gordon Brown	Together4Rutland
7	Oliver Hemsley	Non-aligned

	EMPLOYMENT & APPEALS	
	COMMITTEE	
	Councillor	Group
1	Rosemary Powell	Independents and
		Green
2	Karen Payne	Conservative
3	Gale Waller	Liberal Democrat
4	June Fox/ Paul Ainsley	Together4Rutland
5	Jeff Dale	Non-aligned
6	Samantha Harvey	Non-aligned
7	Alan Walters	Non-aligned

	PLANNING & LICENSING COMMITTEE	
	Councillor	Group
1	David Blanksby	Independents and Green
2	Andrew Brown	Independents and Green
3	Rick Wilson	Independents and Green
4	Edward Baines	Conservative
5	Kenneth Bool	Conservative
6	William Cross	Conservative
7	Paul Browne	Liberal Democrat
8	Abigail MacCartney	Liberal Democrat
9	Ray Payne	Liberal Democrat
10	Nick Begy	Together4Rutland
11	Gordon Brown	Together4Rutland
12	Jeff Dale	Non-aligned

	STRATEGIC OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE	
	Councillor	Group
1	Andrew Brown	Independents and Green
2	Rick Wilson	Independents and Green
3	Edward Baines	Conservative
4	Kenneth Bool	Conservative
5	Stephen Lambert	Liberal Democrat
6	Gale Waller	Liberal Democrat
7	Paul Ainsley	Together4Rutland
8	Nick Begy	Together4Rutland
9	Leah Toseland	Non-aligned